Step-by-step guide How can I get rid of my Vulkan Vegas account?
You were a Vulkan Vegas customer but want to switch to another provider. In this case, it is best to deactivate your Vulkan Vegas account ahead of time. But how does this work in practice? The following instructions will help you to delete your account.
TOP Casinos for Austria
TOP Casinos for Switzerland
Vulkan Vegas Account Deletion
With many online services, you can delete your account in the user settings. However, this is not always the case with gambling providers: as with many competitors, you must also contact the support team at Vulkan Vegas in writing and explain your wish to permanently delete your user account here. You do not have to use a special form to send a message to [email protected], but simply write a short note. It is advisable to mention in it that you also wish your personal data to be deleted and that you would like to be notified when the deletion is successful. A Vulkan Vegas representative will usually respond to you within a few hours, but in exceptional cases it may take a day or two.
Important: Before requesting an account cancellation, check your account balance. If you still have money in your account, have it paid out beforehand, otherwise Vulkan Vegas will most likely deny you access to it. At least that's what we infer from a clause in the Terms and Conditions that says: "If your account is cancelled, suspended or terminated, no refund will be made and you will not receive any additional funds in the form of cash or other compensation."
Vulkan Vegas lockout: Step-by-step instructions on how to delete your Vulkan Vegas account.
- Check in advance whether there is still money in your account and have it paid out.
- Contact Vulkan Vegas Support at [email protected].
- Inform them that you want to deactivate your Vulkan Vegas account and never use it again.
- Request that your personal data also be removed from the server.
- Request written confirmation of successful deletion.
What happens to my personal information when I visit Vulkan Vegas?
Unfortunately, it is not clear from the Vulkan Vegas terms and conditions what happens to your private data when your account is terminated. Although the casino emphasises that it takes data security very seriously and never shares the information it receives from its customers with third parties, there is no indication of the whereabouts of the data after the account has been terminated. A Volcano Vegas promotion code we still offer.
With most online gambling halls, customer data often remains for many years after an account has been deactivated. The reason for this is that many players simply create a new account after deleting their old account in order to reclaim the welcome bonus. As a result, it is likely that Vulkan Vegas will retain your details for the time being in order to combat abusive behaviour. For this reason, it is important that you inform support by email that you wish to delete your personal data completely.
Volcano Vegas Account Delete: Vulkan Vegas Facts
Vulkan Vegas, not to be confused with LeoVegas, is a very new online gambling company that only opened its doors in 2016. Brivio Limited, the company behind the casino, which is part of the Invicta Networks N.V. Group, is headquartered in Cyprus and has a gambling licence for Curacao.
However, since this is not as highly regarded in the gambling industry as a licence from the Malta Gaming Authority, some players choose to look for another provider that has the aforementioned licence. Unfortunately, in contrast to the competition, Vulkan Vegas does not perform well in other respects either: for example, the welcome bonus must be played through in only five days, and the slot selection is also limited.
You will receive a special offer: Volcano Vegas Delete
- Summary: Cancellation of your Vulkan Vegas account is only possible by email via Vulkan Vegas Support.
- Unfortunately, Vulkan Vegas does not specify what happens to your personal data when you delete it.
- It can be assumed that your data will remain on the server for the foreseeable future, even after deletion.
- Your personal information will not be disclosed to third parties at any time, subject to the terms and restrictions.
- Nevertheless, request the deletion of your personal data in your e-mail.
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS
To delete your Vulkan Vegas account, send an email to [email protected] requesting the deactivation of your account and the deletion of your personal data. Do not forget to ask for a written confirmation of the successful deletion.
Before requesting the deletion of your account, you should check your account balance and withdraw any remaining funds, as Vulkan Vegas may deny access to your account once it has been deleted.
It is unclear what happens to your personal data after you delete your account. However, it is recommended to explicitly ask for the deletion of your personal data in your email to the support.