Wunderwins Promo Code 2024 ⛔️ Our best offer
4.8

Wunderwins Promo Code 2024 ⛔️ Our best offer

😔 Currently no players from Germany accepted
🤔 We have a solution!
💡 View alternative TOP online casino!
Alternative here
Good offer

Not to be confused with the industry giant, the recently launched Wunderwins Casino surprises with an incredible welcome bonus that you won't find anywhere else. To this end, we have taken a close look at the current Wunderwins Casino bonus.

Is the offer as good as it sounds or should we expect some inconveniences in the form of higher minimum turnover or other conditions? Finally, I wanted to know if Wunderwins Casino regulars can also enjoy the best bonuses the casino has to offer. Sure, we can enlighten you.

Unfortunately, the Wunderwins no longer welcomes German players. Here are some of the best alternatives:

Hit'N'Spin
800€ bonus
+200 free spins
5.0
Good offer
Gomblingo
1000€ bonus
+ 100 free spins
5.0
Good offer
Bruno Casino
300€ bonus
+250 free spins
5.0
Good offer
Magical Spin Casino
3000€ bonus
+€10 free
5.0
Good offer
Cazimbo
500€ bonus
+200 free spins
5.0
Good offer

TOP Casinos for Austria

ICE Casino
1500€ bonus
+270 free spins
5.0
Good offer
Verde Casino
1200€ bonus
+220 free spins
5.0
Good offer
Cobra Casino
1050€ bonus
+300 free spins
4.8
Good offer
Gomblingo
1000€ bonus
+ 100 free spins
5.0
Good offer
Cazimbo
500€ bonus
+200 free spins
5.0
Good offer

TOP Casinos for Switzerland

Olympusbet Casino
500 CHF
+100 free spins
5.0
🇨🇭 Welcome 🇨🇭
Gomblingo
1000 CHF
+ 100 free spins
5.0
🇨🇭 Welcome 🇨🇭
Pribet Casino
1000 CHF
+ 150 free spins
5.0
🇨🇭 Welcome 🇨🇭

Wunder Wins Casino No Deposit Bonus: An overview of the Wunderwins online casino

Since its opening in 2022, Wunderwins Casino has been one of the many new online gambling sites. However, it is operated by Gammix Limited, a company that has been around for quite some time and is responsible for a number of other reputable online casinos, including Woopwin Casino, Vegadream Casino, CrazePlay Casino and Flaming Casino, which performed quite well in our Flaming Casino Bonus Test. Therefore, it should come as no surprise that Wunderwins is an absolutely reliable and trustworthy online casino where you can play without any worries. Additionally, this is supported by the fact that they already hold a gambling licence from Malta, something that not every online casino can do without meeting some pretty strict requirements and agreeing to random quality checks. For this reason, Wunderwins Casino is a zero-tolerance facility for any kind of questionable behaviour.

Wunderwins Casino has more than an excellent selection of games, so there will never be a dull moment. Many popular games such as Book of Dead, Jammin' Jars, Wolf Gold, Extra Chili Megaways and Bonanza are included in the library, as even a cursory glance at the available games will show. It's nice to see that the popular games from Big Time Gaming are represented, especially the latter with its amazing 117,649 paylines, which are not available in every online casino. In addition to a wide selection of slots from well-known studios such as Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play and Yggdrasil, Wunderwins also offers a comprehensive selection of classic table games such as blackjack, poker and roulette, all of which can be played against live dealers in a dedicated live casino. In the latter, shows such as "Dream Catcher" and "Crazy Time" are available.

All new players at Wunderwins can receive a bonus of up to €1,650 plus 300 free spins.

This is not only a pleasant surprise, but also something to be really happy about: When you open an account at Wunderwins Casino, you will receive a welcome bonus of up to €1,650. In addition, you will be showered with 300 bonus spins, which, with a bit of luck, can lead to juicy payouts. This generous bonus is spread over your first three instalments. Below we have outlined the basic structure of one of them for you.

For your first deposit at Wunderwins, you can receive a bonus of up to 550 euros and 100 free spins when you use a special promotional code.

For your first deposit, there is a substantial 100% bonus that doubles your initial investment up to EUR 550. In addition, you get 100 free spins for the slots "Pimped" or "Fire in the hole xBOMB", which are credited to you in steps of 20 spins each over the course of five days.

Use this Wunderwins voucher code and get a 500 euro bonus on your second deposit plus 100 free spins.

You can get a 200% bonus on your second deposit at Wunderwins Casino. You can use it to receive up to €500 in bonus money and 100 free spins. The latter are compatible with both Legacy of Dead and Dragon Tribe, two of the most played slot games.

Get a bonus of 100 % up to €600 on your third deposit at Wunderwins and 100 extra spins when you use this special promo code.

It's hard to believe, but the third deposit bonus is a staggering 300%, which means that if you deposit just 200 euros in real money, you'll get a total of 600 euros in extra money to play with. You can use your 100 free spins on either the original "Book of Dead" slot or the newer "Tombstone" slot.

Pribet Casino
1000€ bonus
+ 150 free spins
5.0
Good offer
Cobra Casino
1050€ bonus
+300 free spins
4.8
Good offer
National
300€ bonus
+150 free spins
5.0
Good offer

Wunderwins Bonus: Conditions for receiving the Wunderwins Bonus

Pay close attention to the turnover requirements at Wunderwins Casino if you want to claim the bonus. Fortunately, they are relatively reasonable, which is not the case with all sites that offer online gambling. All winnings from free spins included in the bonus packages are subject to the same 35x wagering requirements before they can be withdrawn as real money, while the second and third deposit bonuses only require 25x wagering requirements each. The bonus terms at Wunderwins Casino only give you 7 days to meet the requirements, which is much less time than the average online casino gives.

However, it is a pity that the maximum payout of the free spins is limited, and from our point of view, this upper limit is also quite low. All winnings from the free spins that exceed 100 euros are cancelled. A higher payout option would have made us very happy in this case.

Wunderwins Promo Code

A quick look at the bonus terms and conditions: Wunderwins Promo Code

  • The casino wagering requirement for a bonus balance is 35x or 25x the bonus value.
  • All winnings from free spins must be wagered 35 or 25 times.
  • Free spins can bring a maximum of 100 euros in winnings.
  • All conditions must be fulfilled within 7 days.
  • You must make a deposit of at least 20 EUR to qualify for the bonus.

Customers who already use Wunderwins can benefit from special discount codes that the company issues at regular intervals.

While new customers can expect a generous bonus, existing players will find that the offer is less than stellar. There don't seem to be any ongoing promotions like the reload bonuses with deposit bonuses and free spins that we found on the provider's homepage. Fortunately, there is a cashback incentive every Saturday where you can get back up to 25 % of your previous week's bets if you lost any. However, to be credited with the entire 25 %, you need to reach the highest level of the house's VIP programme, which can only be achieved by playing consistently at high stakes. If you don't meet these requirements, you will receive a much smaller payout; newbies, for example, will only receive 3 %.

Wunderwins no deposit bonus: Does Wunderwins also offer a no deposit bonus?

We searched for a Wunderwins no deposit bonus code to get a no deposit bonus, but we couldn't discover one. The only offer currently available to new customers is the welcome bonus described above, which requires a minimum deposit of €20.

Bruno Casino
300€ bonus
+250 free spins
5.0
Good offer
Playamo
300€ welcome bonus
+150 free spins
5.0
Good offer
Woo Casino
100% up to €100 bonus
+100 free spins
4.5
Good offer

To summarise our experience with the Wunderwins Casino bonus:

Wunderwins Casino offers an impressive welcome bonus for a brand new online casino, with up to EUR 1,650 in bonus money and 300 FS to be won. The percentages of the individual bonuses are also worthy of positive mention: While there is still the standard bonus of 100% for the first deposit, this increases to 200% for the second deposit and Wunderwins even offers a whopping 300% bonus for the third deposit. The individual bonus turnover requirements of 35x and 25x are also quite reasonable, but the period of 7 days is too short.

Given the generosity of the welcome bonus, it's a shame that Wunderwins Casino doesn't seem to value its regulars: I couldn't find a reload bonus for existing players. Although you can find these at more and more online casinos, it would have been nice if there was a tempting choice of weekly or daily bonuses here too. If you've already found your favourite gambling destination and are just looking for a few more options, you can't go past Wunderwins Casino, especially given the generous sign-up bonus.

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

What kind of welcome bonus does Wunderwins Casino offer its new players?

Wunderwins Casino offers a generous welcome bonus of up to €1,650 plus 300 free spins. This bonus is distributed over the first three deposits. For the first deposit there is a 100% bonus up to €550 and 100 free spins. For the second deposit, there is a 200% bonus up to €500 and another 100 free spins. For the third deposit, there is a 300% bonus up to 600 euros and another 100 free spins.

Are there any specific turnover requirements for the Wunderwins Casino welcome bonus?

Yes, the winnings from the free spins and the bonus amount from the second and third deposit must be wagered 35x and 25x respectively before they can be withdrawn. The wagering requirement must be met within 7 days of receiving the bonus. In addition, the maximum payout from the free spins is limited to 100 euros.

Does Wunderwins Casino offer bonuses for existing players?

The offers are not as extensive as the welcome bonus, but Wunderwins Casino offers a cashback promotion every Saturday. Players can get back up to 25% of their bets from the previous week if they have suffered losses. However, the full 25 per cent is only credited to players with the highest VIP level.

Rate this casino
Alternative here
Good offer
4.0
Trust & Fairness
5.0
Games & Software
5.0
Bonuses & Promotions
5.0
Customer Support
4.8 Overall Rating
Wunderwins Promo Code 2024 ⛔️ Our best offer
4.8/5
en_GBEnglish

Wunderwins Promo Code 2023 ⛔️ Unser bestes Angebot
4.8

Wunderwins Promo Code 2023 ⛔️ Unser bestes Angebot

😔 Aktuell keine Spieler aus Deutschland akzeptiert
🤔 Wir haben eine Lösung!
💡 Alternatives TOP Onlinecasino anschauen!
Alternative hier
☑️ Geprüfter Anbieter
akzeptiert 🇩🇪 🇦🇹 🇨🇭

Nicht zu verwechseln mit dem Branchenriesen Wunderino, überrascht das kürzlich gestartete Wunderwins Casino mit einem unglaublichen Willkommensbonus, wie Sie ihn sonst nirgendwo finden werden. Zu diesem Zweck haben wir den aktuellen Wunderwins Casino-Bonus genau unter die Lupe genommen. Ist das Angebot so gut, wie es sich anhört, oder sollten wir mit einigen Unannehmlichkeiten in Form von höheren Mindestumsätzen oder anderen Bedingungen rechnen? Schließlich wollte ich noch wissen, ob die Stammkunden von Wunderwins Casino auch in den Genuss der besten Boni kommen, die das Casino zu bieten hat. Sicher, wir können Sie aufklären.

Leider heißt das Wunderwins keine deutschen Spieler mehr willkommen. Hier sind einige der besten Alternativen:

ICE Casino
1500€ Bonus
+270 Freispiele
5.0
☑️ Keine Limits ☑️
Cazimbo
1000€ Bonus
+150 Freispiele
5.0
☑️ Keine Limits ☑️
BetSofa
300€ Bonus
+100 Freispiele
5.0
☑️ Keine Limits ☑️
CrocoSlots
1200€ Bonus
+220 Freispiele
5.0
☑️ Keine Limits ☑️
Verde Casino
1200€ Bonus
+220 Freispiele
5.0
☑️ Keine Limits ☑️

Wunder Wins Casino No Deposit Bonus: Ein Überblick über das Wunderwins Online Casino

Seit seiner Eröffnung im Jahr 2022 gehört das Wunderwins Casino zu den vielen neuen Online-Glücksspielseiten. Es wird jedoch von Gammix Limited betrieben, einem Unternehmen, das schon seit geraumer Zeit existiert und für eine Reihe anderer seriöser Online-Casinos verantwortlich ist, darunter das Woopwin Casino, das Vegadream Casino, das CrazePlay Casino und das Flaming Casino, das in unserem Flaming Casino Bonus Test recht gut abgeschnitten hat. Daher sollte es nicht überraschen, dass Wunderwins ein absolut zuverlässiges und vertrauenswürdiges Online-Casino ist, in dem Sie ohne Bedenken spielen können. Zusätzlich wird dies durch die Tatsache unterstützt, dass sie bereits eine Glücksspiellizenz von Malta besitzen, etwas, das nicht jedes Online-Casino tun kann, ohne einige ziemlich strenge Anforderungen zu erfüllen und stichprobenartigen Qualitätskontrollen zuzustimmen. Aus diesem Grund ist Wunderwins Casino eine Null-Toleranz-Einrichtung für jede Art von fragwürdigem Verhalten.

Wunderwins Casino hat mehr als nur eine ausgezeichnete Auswahl an Spielen, so dass keine Langeweile aufkommen wird. Viele beliebte Spiele wie „Book of Dead“, „Jammin‘ Jars“, „Wolf Gold“, „Extra Chili Megaways“ und „Bonanza“ sind in der Bibliothek enthalten, wie schon ein flüchtiger Blick auf die verfügbaren Spiele zeigt. Es ist schön zu sehen, dass die beliebten Spiele von Big Time Gaming vertreten sind, insbesondere das letztgenannte mit seinen erstaunlichen 117.649 Gewinnlinien, die nicht in jedem Online-Casino verfügbar sind. Neben einer großen Auswahl an Spielautomaten von bekannten Studios wie Play’n GO, Pragmatic Play und Yggdrasil bietet Wunderwins auch eine umfassende Auswahl an klassischen Tischspielen wie Blackjack, Poker und Roulette, die alle gegen Live-Dealer in einem speziellen Live-Casino gespielt werden können. In letzterem sind Shows wie „Dream Catcher“ und „Crazy Time“ verfügbar.

Alle neuen Spieler bei Wunderwins können einen Bonus von bis zu 1.650 € plus 300 Freispiele erhalten.

Das ist nicht nur eine angenehme Überraschung, sondern auch etwas, worüber man sich wirklich freuen kann: Wenn Sie ein Konto im Wunderwins Casino eröffnen, erhalten Sie einen Willkommensbonus von bis zu 1.650 €. Außerdem werden Sie mit 300 Bonusdrehungen überschüttet, die mit etwas Glück zu saftigen Auszahlungen führen können. Dieser großzügige Bonus wird auf Ihre ersten drei Raten verteilt. Im Folgenden haben wir die Grundstruktur eines dieser Dokumente für Sie dargestellt.

Für Ihre erste Einzahlung bei Wunderwins können Sie einen Bonus von bis zu 550 Euro und 100 Freispiele erhalten, wenn Sie einen speziellen Aktionscode verwenden.

Für Ihre erste Einzahlung gibt es einen beträchtlichen 100%-Bonus, der Ihre anfängliche Investition bis zu 550 EUR verdoppelt. Darüber hinaus erhalten Sie 100 Freispiele für die Slots „Pimped“ oder „Fire in the hole xBOMB“, die Ihnen im Laufe von fünf Tagen in Schritten von jeweils 20 Spins gutgeschrieben werden.

Verwenden Sie diesen Wunderwins-Gutscheincode und erhalten Sie einen 500 Euro-Bonus auf Ihre zweite Einzahlung plus 100 Freispiele.

Sie können einen 200% Bonus auf Ihre zweite Einzahlung im Wunderwins Casino erhalten. Sie können damit bis zu 500 € Bonusgeld und 100 Freispiele kostenlos erhalten. Letztere sind sowohl mit „Legacy of Dead“ als auch mit „Dragon Tribe“ kompatibel, zwei der meistgespielten Slot-Spiele.

Holen Sie sich einen Bonus von 100 % bis zu 600 € auf Ihre dritte Einzahlung bei Wunderwins und 100 zusätzliche Drehungen, wenn Sie diesen speziellen Promo-Code verwenden.

Es ist kaum zu glauben, aber der dritte Einzahlungsbonus beträgt atemberaubende 300%, d.h. wenn Sie nur 200 Euro Echtgeld einzahlen, erhalten Sie insgesamt 600 Euro zusätzliches Geld, mit dem Sie spielen können. Sie können Ihre 100 Freispiele entweder für den Original-Spielautomaten „Book of Dead“ oder den neueren „Tombstone“-Spielautomaten verwenden.

Cobra Casino
1050€ Bonus
+300 Freispiele
4.8
☑️ Keine Limits ☑️
Bruno Casino
300€ Bonus
+250 Freispiele
5.0
☑️ Keine Limits ☑️
National
300€ Bonus
+150 Freispiele
5.0
☑️ Keine Limits ☑️

Wunderwins Bonus: Bedingungen für den Erhalt des Wunderwins Bonus

Achten Sie genau auf die Umsatzbedingungen im Wunderwins Casino, wenn Sie den Bonus in Anspruch nehmen möchten. Glücklicherweise sind sie relativ vernünftig, was nicht bei allen Websites der Fall ist, die Online-Glücksspiele anbieten. Alle Gewinne aus Freispielen, die in den Bonuspaketen enthalten sind, unterliegen denselben 35-fachen Umsatzbedingungen, bevor sie als echtes Geld abgehoben werden können, während die Boni für die zweite und dritte Einzahlung jeweils nur 25-fache Umsatzbedingungen erfordern. Die Bonusbedingungen im Wunderwins Casino geben Ihnen nur 7 Tage Zeit, um die Anforderungen zu erfüllen, was viel weniger Zeit ist, als das durchschnittliche Online-Casino gibt.

Schade ist jedoch, dass die maximale Auszahlung der Freispiele begrenzt ist, und aus unserer Sicht ist diese Obergrenze auch ziemlich niedrig. Alle Gewinne aus den Freispielen, die über 100 Euro hinausgehen, werden annulliert. Eine höhere Auszahlungsmöglichkeit hätte uns in diesem Fall sehr gefreut.

Wunderwins Promo Code

Ein kurzer Blick auf die Bonusbedingungen: Wunderwins Promo Code

  • Die Casino-Umsetzungsanforderung für ein Bonusguthaben ist 35x oder 25x so hoch wie der Bonuswert.
  • Alle Gewinne aus Freispielen müssen 35- oder 25-mal umgesetzt werden.
  • Freispiele können maximal 100 Euro an Gewinnen bringen.
  • Innerhalb von 7 Tagen müssen alle Bedingungen erfüllt werden.
  • Sie müssen eine Einzahlung von mindestens 20 EUR leisten, um sich für den Bonus zu qualifizieren.

Kunden, die Wunderwins bereits nutzen, können von speziellen Rabattcodes profitieren, die das Unternehmen in regelmäßigen Abständen herausgibt.

Während neue Kunden einen großzügigen Bonus erwarten können, werden bestehende Spieler feststellen, dass das Angebot nicht gerade überragend ist. Es scheint keine laufenden Aktionen wie die Reload-Boni mit Einzahlungsboni und Freispielen zu geben, die wir auf der Homepage des Anbieters gefunden haben. Glücklicherweise gibt es jeden Samstag einen Cashback-Anreiz, bei dem Sie bis zu 25 % Ihrer Einsätze der Vorwoche zurückerhalten können, wenn Sie welche verloren haben. Um die gesamten 25 % gutgeschrieben zu bekommen, müssen Sie allerdings die höchste Stufe des VIP-Programms des Hauses erreichen, was nur durch konstantes Spielen mit hohen Einsätzen erreicht werden kann. Wenn Sie diese Anforderungen nicht erfüllen, erhalten Sie eine viel geringere Auszahlung; Neulinge erhalten zum Beispiel nur 3 %.

Wunderwins Bonus ohne Einzahlung: Gibt es bei Wunderwins auch einen Bonus ohne Einzahlung?

Wir haben nach einem Bonuscode für Wunderwins ohne Einzahlung gesucht, um einen Bonus ohne Einzahlung zu erhalten, aber wir konnten keinen entdecken. Das einzige Angebot, das derzeit für neue Kunden zugänglich ist, ist der oben beschriebene Willkommensbonus, der eine Mindesteinzahlung von 20 € erfordert.

Playamo
300€ Willkommensbonus
+150 Freispiele
5.0
☑️ Keine Limits ☑️
Spinnalot
100% bis 100€ Bonus
+100 Freispiele
4.8
Woo Casino
100% bis 100€ Bonus
+100 Freispiele
4.5
☑️ Keine Limits ☑️

Um unsere Erfahrungen mit dem Wunderwins Casino Bonus zusammenzufassen:

Wunderwins Casino bietet einen beeindruckenden Willkommensbonus für ein brandneues Online-Casino, mit bis zu 1.650 EUR an Bonusgeldern und 300 FS, die zu gewinnen sind. Positiv hervorzuheben sind auch die Prozentsätze der einzelnen Boni: Während es für die erste Einzahlung noch den Standardbonus von 100% gibt, erhöht sich dieser für die zweite Einzahlung auf 200% und für die dritte Einzahlung bietet Wunderwins sogar einen satten 300% Bonus. Auch die individuellen Bonusumsatzanforderungen von 35x bzw. 25x sind durchaus angemessen, allerdings ist der Zeitraum von 7 Tagen zu kurz.

In Anbetracht der Großzügigkeit des Willkommensbonus ist es schade, dass Wunderwins Casino seine Stammkunden nicht zu schätzen scheint: Ich konnte keinen Reload-Bonus für bestehende Spieler finden. Obwohl man diese in immer mehr Online-Casinos finden kann, wäre es schön gewesen, wenn es auch hier eine verlockende Auswahl an wöchentlichen oder täglichen Boni gegeben hätte. Wenn Sie bereits Ihr bevorzugtes Glücksspielziel gefunden haben und nur nach ein paar weiteren Optionen suchen, kommen Sie an Wunderwins Casino nicht vorbei, insbesondere angesichts des großzügigen Anmeldebonus.

Rate this casino
Alternative hier
☑️ Geprüfter Anbieter
akzeptiert 🇩🇪 🇦🇹 🇨🇭
4.0
Trust & Fairness
5.0
Games & Software
5.0
Bonuses & Promotions
5.0
Customer Support
4.8 Overall Rating
Wunderwins Promo Code 2023 ⛔️ Unser bestes Angebot
4.8/5